Hello and Welcome!

I feel like I’m hopping all over the blog world. Started out on designsbywhitney.blogspot.com, moved over to wrkdesigns.blogspot.com, and then was informed that I should actually be using wordpress. So, here I am starting yet another blog and trying to figure out how to use all the options and customizing tools.

I’ll have to ask my friend at ODX Fusion how to set up my Google Analytics on here, so I can start tracking my activity! Hopefully now that I get better SEO (or so I’m told) using wordpress, I’ll have more hits to track. But, I’m still pretty new to this whole “getting my name out there” thing, so it will be a learning experience.

In the posts to come I will be showing off some of my work, things that interest me, and more insight into me: my hope, dreams, business aspirations, etc. I hope that it will inspire others and also help me to inspire myself.

More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

