Home | Fish

I went to the NY State Fair a few weeks ago and Ben won me a fish in one of those ping pong toss games. So, of course I had to buy a tank for it and proceeded to fulfill my life long dream of getting a fish tank for the apartment…Okay so maybe not a life long dream, but at least something that I’ve been wanting to do for a while.

One 10 gallon tank starter kit, 2 extra fish, 4 live plants, rocks, and faux wood decor later, I have a beautiful fish tank set up. Eventually I’d like to get a few more smaller fish in there, maybe that will be on my To Do list for this weekend.

I’m also going to design a backdrop for the tank to get printed on window cling vinyl from Photomedia Revolutions. But, I haven’t decided what I want it to be yet…add that to the list.

Leave a Reply

