Design | Anthropologie

I love Anthropologie. Unfortunately we don’t have one in Syracuse, but I make it a point to visit whenever I go home to my Mom’s house in Baltimore.

The store displays are what I think sets apart this store for any other. The front window displays differ with the season, new collections coming in, current events, and I have no idea where they come up with their awesomeness. But the decor inside the store is amazing as well.

A few that I found to be particularly interesting are:

  1. Plants
  2. Books
  3. Christmas
  4. Honey

It gives me great ideas for future decor in my own house. Some of the things that they do are just amazing. I’d love to be on the team who puts that all together. Major props to the extremely creative people behind all of it.

I’d love to one day sell my patterns to Anthropologie. That would be a personal best. Until then I will just drool over their displays whenever I get a chance to visit a store.

Leave a Reply

