Surface Pattern Design | Neil

New design for a boy’s collection. I’ve had this idea in my head for a while, but just never got the sketches out and put it all together.

So here is my very first rocket ship/space theme surface pattern.

The plan is to put together a line of pattern to sell as scrapbook paper and this might eventually turn into one that I use! I’ll have to come up with some coordinating patterns to go along with it, but it’s a step in the right direction.

Let me know what you think and if it would be good for scrapbooking.

2 responses to “Surface Pattern Design | Neil

  1. so cute! love it. you should sell it to pottery barn for kids!

  2. Oh, I love it!!! Beautiful pattern, Lady!

Leave a Reply

