New Painting

My new painting. Really excited about finishing it. It’s been a while since I did any painting and I’m pretty happy with how it turned out.

Title: “Floral #1” – Please feel free to suggest a title! I’m really bad at naming my artwork.
Medium: Mixed media on canvas
Dimensions: 4″ x 6″

This painting (and the others to come) will be exclusively available at Szozda Gallery in the near future. Contact Caroline if you are interested in purchasing this piece.

I am also working on original 1 inch pin back buttons that will be another item available through Szozda Gallery. They will all be one-of-a-kind hand drawn/painted miniature wearable artwork. How fun! I’ll post pictures of some of those soon, once I’ve done a few more designs.

Leave a Reply

