Surface Pattern Design | Sold

My Designs: Frank 12-13 (top); Nina 9-13 (bottom)

Sold To: Clementine Paper

Clementine Paper is the mother company of Greenroom Eco. To date they have purchased 4 of my designs. I have no seen any used yet, but a lot of their items are available at Target. So maybe one day I’ll get to say my designs were sold in Target stores! Which is a pretty big accomplishment in the surface pattern world.

Sold through Carr + Lamb Designs.

One response to “Surface Pattern Design | Sold

Leave a Reply

