On My Bookshelf

As a new business owner I am delving into the world of freelance. Not knowing a lick about owning a business I thought it was a good idea to get some reference material!

So the next book on my “To Read” list is:

My So-Called Freelance Life: How to Survive and Thrive as a Creative Professional for Hire
by Michelle Goodman

Hopefully it will give me the insight I need to be successful as a freelancer. And if you’re in the market for any graphic design needs or looking for a graphic design freelance for some help at your studio please feel free to contact me! I’m available.

Leave a Reply

