Me Today

I saw this on my friend Tara’s blog and thought I’d do it too…

outside my window… melting snow
i am thankful for… my creativity
i am wearing… sleepy pants and a big sweater
noticing that… I need to work on motivating myself more
i am reading… “my so called freelance life” and “new moon”
on my mind…thinking of all the things I’d like to/need to accomplish
around the house… is a mess…but I’m working on getting organized
from the kitchen… oh food! I should make something yummy for breakfast!
i’m creating… “daily” ATCs to sell at the Szozda Gallery
i’m listening to… “stargate sg-1: season 10″…I always tend to have something playing in the background as I work
a few plans for the rest of the week… creating new daily ATCs and original pin back buttons

One response to “Me Today

  1. Thanks for the mention 🙂

Leave a Reply

