In Memory Of

I was playing around with some digital scrapbooking layouts and decided to create one for my grandpa.

He passed away this past March and I thought I’d put together a page of my two favorite photos of him. Both are from his days in the Navy.

3 responses to “In Memory Of

  1. Nice layout!! 🙂

  2. Have you tried Creative Memories? It’s the most flexible digital scrapbooking software I have found. Yeah, you have to buy the software, but it’s reasonably priced. And, the books, once printed, are supposed to last to the next ice age.

  3. Very sweet and especially poignant!

Leave a Reply

