My 2011 Resolutions Review

It’s getting towards the end of the year, so I thought I’d take a moment to go over my New Year’s Resolutions. I think I did a pretty good job so far.

  1. I organized a lot of aspects of my apartment to make it function more efficiently for myself.
  2. I’ve created a ton this year: New crafts, shops, designs, work, companies, and more!
  3. I’ve only created 4 months worth, but there’s still more time.
  4. Check! And I love my clients.
  5. It’s almost done, just have to put the layers together and finish the edges, so I should be able to finish before the year ends.
  6. Still need to get 3″ cement screws and have my man anchor it to the wall…but so close.
  7. I’ve been crazy happy this year! Life is good.
  8. It’s always nice to give and receive positive feedback. I like to spread the love.
  9. I finished this by February! Maybe next year I’ll raise the number to 100.
  10. I’ve read 1.5 books, but they are over 600 pages each, so that has to count for something since I’m a pretty slow reader. But, I admit I’ve gotten addicted to watching Netflix in bed, so that’s definitely taken away from my reading time.
  11. I’ve steadily increased my income every month. Not bad for my first year in business.
  12. Whenever a new activity comes up I try my best to be able to do it!
  13. This idea has definitely gotten me motivated and enabled me to create, create, create.
  14. I try to take time to do something I enjoy every day. Which typically means working on my crafty things.
  15. I have had a lot of goals this year and have managed to accomplish them so far and hope to continue to do so.

=)

Leave a Reply

