Letter of the Day: W


I love the letter “W”, which I would assume would be rather obvious. I took a trip over to the Hobby Lobby with my girl friend Carrie the other day and they have TONS of monograms. I tried to contain myself and managed to not get 1 of every “W” they had in the shop. But, I was definitely happy with my purchases and the above image shows 2 of the 15 “W”s I bought as well as an eco friendly “W” ornament I previously made from cardboard and old book pages.

So, now I have a wonderful new decor display hanging over my bed.

Here is an Etsy Treasury listing devoted to the letter “W” I put together as well.

Leave a Reply

